Services

The Chamber provides intel, tips and resources to help you get ahead.

Business Referral Group 7: The Magnificent

The Magnificent BRG 7 is a Manhattan Chamber Business Referral Group that is a friendly, outgoing group of professionals who bring energy to the table. Our goal is to build long-term relationships within the group and create a constant flow of business opportunities. The Magnificent BRG 7 is a unique group of networkers who love to get personal in their one on one’s and connect you with people that will grow your business.

Leadership

Tom Migdale, Prudential Insurance Company of America - Financial Advisor (President)
migdalesdiamonds@gmail.com

Raeann Zschokke, Pure Balance - Chiropractor (Vice President)
drzschokke@purebalancecenter.com

Lauren Mitinas-Kelly, The Corcoran Group - Residential Real Estate (34th St. South & Brooklyn) (Membership Director)
lauren.kelly@corcoran.com

Members

Eddie Adelman, PODS - Moving and Storage
eadelman@pods.com

Emily Cohn, World Ventures - Travel Extraordinaire
emilycohn88@gmail.com

Robert Feiner, RZF Images - Photography
rzfeiner@rzfimages.com

James Fulater, Aflac - Supplemental Health Insurance
james_fulater@us.aflac.com

Fern Hamberger, Citi Habitats - Commercial Real Estate
fhamberger@citihabitats.com

Richard Hoyt, Keller Williams - Residential Real Estate (34th St North & Queens)
rhoyt@kwnyc.com

Diana Mohyi - Family/Matrimonial/Divorce Law and Civil Litigation
dtmohyi@gmail.com

Peter Ross, Merrill Lynch - Wealth Manager
peter_ross@ml.com

Patricia Sarnataro - Certified Life Coach
patriciasarnataro@gmail.com

Carolyn A. Schultz - Marketing & Writing
carolyn@carolynaschultz.com

Raymond Szeto, Restaurant Consultant
ray@doorsnkeys.com

Divina Trevisano, NPD Logistics - Shipping and Messenger Services
d.trevisano@yahoo.com