Services

The Chamber provides intel, tips and resources to help you get ahead.

Business Referral Group 7: The Magnificent

The Magnificent BRG 7 is a Manhattan Chamber Business Referral Group that is a friendly, outgoing group of professionals who bring energy to the table. Our goal is to build long-term relationships within the group and create a constant flow of business opportunities. The Magnificent BRG 7 is a unique group of networkers who love to get personal in their one on one’s and connect you with people that will grow your business.

Leadership

Tom Migdale, Prudential Insurance Company of America, Financial Advisor (President)
tom.migdale@prudential.com

Raeann Zschokke, Pure Balance, Chiropractor (Vice President)
drzschokke@purebalancecenter.com

Lauren Mitinas-Kelly, The Corcoran Group, Residential Real Estate agent, (34th St. South & Brooklyn) (Membership Director)
lauren.kelly@corcoran.com

Kelly Hadous, Win the Room, Social Media Expert (Social Media Strategist)
kellyhadous@wintheroom.com

Members

Jasmine Briggs, Career Counselor
jasmine@jasminebriggs.com

Carol Dell, Labor Law Attorney, Holm & O’Hara
c.dell@hohlaw.com

Robert Feiner, RZF Images, Photographer
rzfeiner@rzfimages.com

Richard Hoyt, Keller Williams, Residential Real Estate agent (34th St North & Queens)
rhoyt@kwnyc.com

Mara O’Hanyan, Cruise Planners, travel agent
marzav2000@aol.com

Deborah Tawil, D & A Accounting & Bookkeeping, Bookkeeper
deborah@dabookkeepingny.com