Services

The Chamber provides intel, tips and resources to help you get ahead.

Business Referral Group 6: Transformative Connections

Referrals R Us

Leadership

Aaron Grossman, Grossman Consulting - Market Research and Branding Consultant (President)
aaron@grossmanconsultingnyc.com

Rafael Barbosa, Compass - Residential Real Estate (Vice President)
rafael@compass.com

Joel Brach, JD Capital - Creative Business Lending - Not direct funding (Membership Director)
joel@jdcapitalsolutions.com

Members

Gary Blumenfeld, Morgan Stanley - Wealth Management
gary.a.blumenfeld@morganstanley.com

Daniel Calder, Health Action League - Nonprofit
danny@healthactionleague.org

Catherine Gibbons, Catherine Gibbons Photography (Portraits, Corporate, Athletes)
cg@catherinegibbons.com

Mona Lao, Fabular, Li & Associates - Attorney
mlao@fabularli.com

Mary Moss, Ace Innovative Networks - Telecommunications
mary@aceinnovative.com

Scott W. Santoro, Worksight, The Graphic Design of Logos and Brochures
scott@worksight.com

Valma da Silva, Quali-Cierge LLC- Concierge Services
vds@quali-cierge.com

Vandana Ranjan, R New York - Commercial Real Estate
vranjan@wernewyork.com