Services

The Chamber provides intel, tips and resources to help you get ahead.

Business Referral Group 5: Out Business Builders

Out Business Builders is a Manhattan Chamber Business Referral Group that is an inclusive LGBT/straight-friendly networking group of professionals. Their goal is to build trust and long-term relationships within the group to create business opportunities. Business Builders offers a forum for business owners to market themselves and build their businesses in a supportive, proactive, peer environment.

Leadership

Andy Austin, Words and Strategy - Communication Strategy & Editorial Services, Words and Strategy (President)
andy@wordsandstrategy.com

Amy Mayes, Amy Mayes Photography - Photographer (Vice President)
amy@amymayesphotography.com

Christine Abbott, UBS Financial Services Inc. - Financial Advisor CFP® (Membership Chair)
christine.abbott@ubs.com

David Landgraf, Make It Happen Management LLC - Event Planner (Membership Co-Chair)
landgraf@makeithappenmgmt.com

Members

Douglas Clark, Douglas Clark LLC - Interior Designer
douglas@douglasclarkinteriors.com

Miles Cutler, Connecting Meaningfully - Public Speaking Training & Message Crafting
connectwithmiles@gmail.com

Carol Darcey-Charles,  Why Not Thrive - Leadership, Team and Life Coach
carol@ynotthrive.com

Chuck Edwards, Chuck Edwards, LLC - IT Support and Software Design
chuck@CTEdwards.com

Richard Farley, ATCO Brokerage Services - Commercial Real Estate Broker
Rich425far@aol.com

Louis Gagliano, La Fleur d’Harlem - Florist (Vice President)
fleur@lafleurnyc.com 

George Gellis, Gellis Law Group - Transactional/Business Attorney
ggellis@gellisgroup.com

Jeff Goodman, Halstead Property LLC - Real Estate Residental Sales 
JGoodman@halstead.com

Carlene Jadusingh, Law Office of Carlene Jadusingh - Landlord-Tenant/Immigration/Employment Law
cj@cjadusinghlegal.com

Michael Krochak, NYC Smile Spa - Dentistry: General, Cosmetic and Implant
drk@nycsmilespa.com

Cindy E. Levitz, Cindy E. Levitz, L.Ac., PLLC - Licensed Acupuncturist & Herbalist
CinAcup@aol.com

Léo Lopez, LeoLykos - Visual Artist
ldlopez11@gmail.com

Chirag Mody, Freedom Mortgage - Mortgage Banker
Chirag.Mody@FreedomMortgage.com

Robson Teles, AG2 Digital - Branding & Website Design and SEO 
robson@ag2digital.com

Thomas Sciacca, Law Office of Thomas Sciacca - Trusts & Estates Attorney
tom@sciaccalaw.com

Eric Wrubel, Warshaw Burstein, LLP - Matrimonial Attorney 
ewrubel@wbny.com

Christine Wong, Christine Wong Law - Real Estate Attorney
christine@cwonglaw.com

Chad Young, Law Office of Chad Young - Personal Injury Attorney
cyoung@chadyounglaw.com