Services

The Chamber provides intel, tips and resources to help you get ahead.

Business Referral Group 5: Out Business Builders

Out Business Builders is a Manhattan Chamber Business Referral Group that is an inclusive LGBT/straight-friendly networking group of professionals. Their goal is to build trust and long-term relationships within the group to create business opportunities. Business Builders offers a forum for business owners to market themselves and build their businesses in a supportive, proactive, peer environment.

Leadership

Sam Sayed, Northwestern Mutual - Life, Disability and Long-Term Care Insurance (President)
samim.syed@nm.com

Andy Austin, Words and Strategy - Communication Strategy & Writing Services (Vice President)
andy@wordsandstrategy.com

Miles Cutler, Connecting Meaningfully - Message Crafter and Public Speaking Trainer (Membership Chair)
connectwithmiles@gmail.com

Members

Christine Abbott, UBS Financial Services Inc. - Financial Advisor CFP®
christine.abbott@ubs.com

Heath Blain, Work Better - Shared Office Space
heath@workbetter.us

Brian Boyd, Allstate - Insurance Agent
BrianBoyd@allstate.com

Douglas Clark, Douglas Clark LLC - Interior Designer
douglas@douglasclarkinteriors.com

Carol Darcey-Charles,  Why Not Thrive - Leadership, Team and Life Coach
carol@ynotthrive.com

Curtis Dumesnil, Forrest Solutions - Staffing/On-Site Outsourcing
cdumesnil@forrestsolutions.com

Chuck Edwards, Chuck Edwards, LLC - IT Support and Software Design
chuck@CTEdwards.com

Richard Farley, ATCO Brokerage Services - Commercial Real Estate Broker
Rich425far@aol.com

Rob Fortier, Rob Fortier - Marketing Escape Artist - Marketing & Business Coach (President)
Rob@RobFortier.com - www.RobFortier.com

Louis Gagliano, La Fleur d’Harlem - Florist (Vice President)
fleur@lafleurnyc.com 

George Gellis, Gellis Law Group - Transactional/Business Attorney
ggellis@gellisgroup.com

Jeff Goodman, Halstead - Real Estate Residental Sales 
JGoodman@halstead.com

Tim Hettermann, Orr Group - Nonprofit Fundraising Coach 
thettermann@orrgroup.com

Carlene Jadusingh, Law Office of Carlene Jadusingh - Landlord-Tenant/Immigration/Employment Law
cj@cjadusinghlegal.com

Michael Krochak, NYC Smile Spa - Dentistry: General, Cosmetic and Implant
drk@nycsmilespa.com

David Landgraf, Make It Happen Management LLC - Event Planner
landgraf@makeithappenmgmt.com

Cindy E. Levitz, Cindy E. Levitz, L.Ac., PLLC - Licensed Acupuncturist & Herbalist
CinAcup@aol.com

Amy Mayes, Amy Mayes Photography - Photographer
amy@amymayesphotography.com

Dylan T. McKeon, EA, Singer, Weisberger & Assoc., Inc. - Tax Accountant (Membership Chair)
dylan@singerweisberger.com - www.singerweisberger.com

Chirag Mody, Freedom Mortgage - Mortgage Banker
Chirag.Mody@FreedomMortgage.com

Robert G. Pirson III, M&T Bank - Business Banker
rgpirson@mtb.com

Stephen Redford, AG2 Digital - Branding and Website Design
stephen@ag2digital.com

Surbhi Sahni, Saar Catering - Caterer
surbhi@saarnyc.com

Thomas Sciacca, Law Office of Thomas Sciacca - Trusts & Estates Attorney
tom@sciaccalaw.com

Ari Warshawsky, GS New York - Concierge Services (Chauffeur/Car and Personal Assisstants)
ari@gsnewyork.com

Jillian Weiss, Law Office of Jillian T. Weiss - LGBTQ+ Discrimination Attorney
jweiss@jtweisslaw.com

Christine Wong, Christine Wong Law - Real Estate Attorney
christine@cwonglaw.com

Chad Young, Law Office of Chad Young - Personal Injury Attorney
cyoung@chadyounglaw.com