Services

The Chamber provides intel, tips and resources to help you get ahead.

Business Referral Group 5: Out Business Builders

Out Business Builders is a Manhattan Chamber Business Referral Group that is an inclusive LGBT/straight-friendly networking group of professionals. Their goal is to build trust and long-term relationships within the group to create business opportunities. Business Builders offers a forum for business owners to market themselves and build their businesses in a supportive, proactive, peer environment.

Leadership

Rob Fortier, Rob Fortier - Marketing Escape Artist - Marketing & Business Coach (President)
Rob@RobFortier.com - www.RobFortier.com

Louis Gagliano, La Fleur d’Harlem - Florist (Vice President)
fleur@lafleurnyc.com 

Dylan T. McKeon, EA, Singer, Weisberger & Assoc., Inc. - Tax Accountant (Membership Chair)
dylan@singerweisberger.com - www.singerweisberger.com

Members

Christine Abbott, UBS Financial Services Inc. - Financial Advisor CFP®
christine.abbott@ubs.com

Raul Argudin, HR Force NY - Human Resources Consultant
RA@HRForceNY.com

Andy Austin, Words and Strategy -- Communication Strategy & Writing Services
andy@wordsandstrategy.com

Brian Boyd, Allstate - Insurance Agent
BrianBoyd@allstate.com

Charles Edwards, Charles T. Edwards LLC - IT Support and Software Design
chuck@CTEdwards.com

Richard Farley, Handler Real Estate Services - Commercial Real Estate Broker
Rich425far@aol.com

George Gellis, Gellis Law Group - Transactional/Business Attorney
ggellis@gellisgroup.com

Jeff Goodman, Halstead - Real Estate Residental Sales 
JGoodman@halstead.com

Mickey Lyons, The Medical Link - Employee Benefit Solutions
mlyons@medicallink.com

Amy Mayes, Amy Mayes Photography - Photographer
amy@amymayesphotography.com

Chirag Mody, Freedom Mortgage - Mortgage Banker
Chirag.Mody@FreedomMortgage.com

Cindy E. Levitz, Cindy E. Levitz, L.Ac., PLLC - Licensed Acupuncturist & Herbalist
CinAcup@aol.com

Robert G. Pirson III, M&T Bank - Business Banker
rgpirson@mtb.com

Don Post, Highresolution Printing - Print Media Production
donald@high-res.com

Stephen Redford, Art Guys NYC - Graphic Designer
stephen@artguysnyc.com

Thomas Sciacca, Law Office of Thomas Sciacca - Trusts & Estates Attorney
tom@sciaccalaw.com

Ari Warshawsky, GS New York - Concierge Services (Chauffeur/Car and Personal Assisstants)
ari@gsnewyork.com

Christine Wong, Christine Wong Law - Real Estate Attorney
christine@cwonglaw.com

Chad Young, Law Office of Chad Young - Personal Injury Attorney
cyoung@chadyounglaw.com