Services

The Chamber provides intel, tips and resources to help you get ahead.

Business Referral Group 4

 

Leadership

Frank Schursky, Forest Hills Financial Group (President)
Financial Planning.
Frank_Schursky@fhfg.com

Giulia Foderaro, Forest Hills Financial Group (Vice President)
Life Insurance, Health Insurance, Long Term Care, Group Insurance.
Giulia_Foderaro@fhfg.com

Members

Michaela Boruta, Boruta Consulting
Event Planning.
Michaela@borutaconsulting.com

Morris Cohen, Freedom Mortgage
Personal Mortgage Financing.
Morris.Cohen@freedommortgage.com

Frank Coppola
Board Certified ADD/ADHD Coach, Clarity and Focus Accelerator.
Frankcoppola01@gmail.com

Jeffrey Felmus, Felmus Design
Graphic Design.
jeff@felmusdesign.com

Newelle McDonald, Shaklee Products
Wellness Educator.
newelle@newelle-ness.com

Ronald Paltrowitz, Law offices of Ronald I. Paltrowitz
General Business Law and Dispute Resolution.
rpal@paltrowitzlaw.com

Schoman/Johnson Team, Compass Realty
Associate Real Estate Brokers.
ejj@compass.com

Bradley Ziegler, USI 
Personal Risk Specialist, Property and Casualty Insurance.
Bradley.ziegler@usi.com