Services

The Chamber provides intel, tips and resources to help you get ahead.

Business Referral Group 2: Business Connections Unlimited

Business Connections Unlimited is a business referral group focused on helping small businesses grow and thrive.  Through developing personal and professional connections as well as our unique meeting programming, Business Connections Unlimited will help you develop your own network of business evangelists and informal advisors.

Leadership

Russell D. Rivera, CFA, CFP® (President)
Founder and President of Voice Wealth Management
russell.rivera@voicewealth.com

Thomas (T.J.) Reichmann (VP)
Gibraltar Private Bank
treichmann@gibraltarprivate.com

Members

John F. “Jack” Craven, CPA
President, Media CPAs
jfcraven@mediacpas.com

Thomas Donley
Photography, DonleyWorks!
thomas@thomasdonley.com

Karl Dowden 
Founder, Karl Dowden Law
Karl@KarlDowdenLaw.com

Alex Griffith
Founder & CEO, Giggrabbers
alex@giggrabbers.com

Devin Hogan
Personal Risk Specialist, USI Insurance Services
devin.hogan@usi.com

Kala Jerzy
Senior Consultant, Skardon
kala.jerzy@skardonrisk.com

Alan Kreit 
Mortgage Banker, NMLS ID 690784, Bank of America 
alan.kreit@bofa.com

Mitch Lippman
President (Executive and Organizational Coach), The Mitch Lippman Group, Inc.
mitch@mitchlippman.com

David Rosenberg
Creative Director, David Rosenberg Graphic Design
davidro@rcn.com

Amy Salman
Health & Wellness, The Wellness Map
amy.salman@thewellnessmap.org

Jon Zinman
Real Estate Attorney, Zinman & Associates
jonzinman@msn.com