Services

The Chamber provides intel, tips and resources to help you get ahead.

Business Referral Group 2: Business Connections Unlimited

Business Connections Unlimited is a business referral group focused on helping small businesses grow and thrive.  Through developing personal and professional connections as well as our unique meeting programming, Business Connections Unlimited will help you develop your own network of business evangelists and informal advisors.

Leadership

Russell D. Rivera, CFA, CFP® (President)
Founder and President of Voice Wealth Management
russell.rivera@voicewealth.com

Thomas (T.J.) Reichmann (Membership Chair)
Gibraltar Private Bank
treichmann@gibraltarprivate.com

Members

Victoria Burdo
Business Specialist, Wells Fargo Bank
victoria.burdo@wellsfargo.com

John F. “Jack” Craven, CPA
President, Media CPAs
jfcraven@mediacpas.com

Thomas Donley
Photography, DonleyWorks!
thomas@thomasdonley.com

Mitch Lippman
President (Executive and Organizational Coach), The Mitch Lippman Group, Inc.
mitch@mitchlippman.com

Alex Griffith
Founder & CEO, Giggrabbers
alex@giggrabbers.com

Daniel J. Reiter
Principal Attorney, Law Firm of Daniel J. Reiter, Esq.
djr@djrattorney.com

David Rosenberg
Creative Director, David Rosenberg Graphic Design
davidro@rcn.com

Veronica Southerland
Manager- Entertainment Visa Services, TCG World
veronica@tcgworld.com